Christmas Opening Hours & Classes

From Thursday 17th December until Wednesday 6th January the Club will operate a Holiday Timetable.  Please note the following exceptions over the festive period:

Thursday 24th December:    Open 8am -3.30pm

Friday 25th December:   Closed

Saturday 26th December:   Closed

Sunday 27th December:  Normal Opening Hours

Monday 28th December:  Open 8am -3.30pm

Tuesday 29th December:  Normal Opening Hours

Wednesday 30th December:  Normal Opening Hours

Thursday 31st December:  Open 8am – 3.30pm

Friday 1st January:  Closed

Saturday 2nd January:  Normal Hours resume

 

The Classes Timetable is as follows:

 

Wednesday 23rd December:   Sunrise Yoga Flow, AquaFit, CycleFit, CycleFit Advanced

Thursday 24th December:    No classes (bank hols opening times)

Friday 25th December:   Closed

Saturday 26th December:   Closed

Sunday 27th December:   CycleFit & Yoga

Monday 28th December:    No classes (bank hols opening times)

Tuesday 29th December:   Circuits, Body Conditioning, Pilates

Wednesday 30th December:   AquaFit, CycleFit, CycleFit Advanced

Thursday 31st December:   No classes (bank hols opening times)

Friday 1st January:   Closed

Saturday 2nd January:   All classes resume as normal

Back to news