Christmas Classes Timetable

All classes will run as normal until Friday 20th December.  After which, the timetable will be as follows:

Saturday 21st December

  • 09.00-10.00  Free Weights For Women
  • 10.00-11.00   Cardio Tone
  • 10.15-10.45    CycleFit
  • 11.00-11.45    Advanced Pilates
  • 11.45-12.45    Beginners Pilates

Sunday 22nd December

  • 10.00-11.30   Yoga
  • 10.15-11.15     CycleCore

Monday 23rd December

  • 19.00-20.00  Circuits
  • 19.00-19.30   CycleFit
  • 19.45-20.30   Endurance CycleFit

Tuesday 24th December

  • Club closes early / Bank Holiday times

Wednesday 25th December

  • Closed

Thursday 26th December

  • Closed

Friday 27th December

  • 18.30-19.45  Iyengar Yoga

Saturday 28th December

  • 09.00-10.00  Free Weights For Women
  • 10.00-11.00   Cardio Tone
  • 10.15-10.45    CycleFit
  • 11.00-11.45     Advanced Pilates
  • 11.45-12.45     Beginners Pilates

Sunday 29th December

  • 10.00-11.30   Yoga
  • 10.15-11.15     CycleCore

Monday 30th December

  • 19.00-20.00  Circuits
  • 19.00-19.30   CycleFit
  • 19.00-20.00  Yoga
  • 19.45-20.30   Endurance CycleFit

Tuesday 31st December

  • Club closes early / Bank Holiday times

Wednesday 1st January

  • Closed

Thursday 2nd January

  • 20.00-21.00  Zumba

Friday 3rd January

  • 18.30-19.45  Iyengar Yoga

From Saturday 4th January all classes will resume as per the Classes Timetable.

 

 

Back to news